Mitgliederverzeichnis
(Members of Club 41 Walsrode)

(Last update 01.06.2003)



 
 
 
 
 

Ämterverteilung
Chairman Danz Dr. Hans-Joachim angela.h-joachim.danz@t-online.de
Vice-Chairman Heitmann Dr. Roland  sei-hei@t-online.de
Treasurer Bahr Ernst-Otto ergisbahr@t-online.de
Past-Chairman Käufer Dr. Michael kauefer.michael@t-online.de
Secretary Hennig Michael michael.hennig.mh@casetech-walsroder.de

 
 
 
 
weitere Mitglieder
Bade, Peter bade.family@t-online.de
Behre,  Gerhard  
Boldt,  Carsten cboldt@t-online.de
Brauer, Dr. Oke oke.brauer.ob@walothen.de
Brümmerhoff, Gerd  
Brüsehoff,  Kurt  bruesehoffdesign@t-online.de
Findeisen,  Axel a-s.findeisen@t-online.de
Fischer Klaus-Uwe kubafisch@t-online.de
Harnier, Dr. Albrecht von 520089783984-0001@t-online.de
Hennig-Cardinal von Widdern, Michael michael.hennig.mh@casetech-walsroder.de
Herzog, Dr. Dieter herzogtum.hollige@t-online.de
Hofius, Karl-Heinrich khhofius@t-online.de
Hohmann, Werner galerie.hohmann@t-online.de
Käufer Dr. Michael kauefer.michael@t-online.de
Kulenkampff, Lutz Lutz.kulenkampff@t-online.de
Lueken,  Hans-Jürgen hagalueken@aol.com
Norden, Hermann hnorden@vhs-walsrode.vhs-net.de
Prümm,  Jürgen juergen.pruemm@t-online.de
Rabe, Peter peter_rabe_rethem@t-online.de
Rowitz Ernst schroerowwals@t-online.de
Rüter, Dr. Dr. Hartmut rueter.h@t-online.de
Rundt, Sigmar cornelia.rundt@t-online.de
Schäfer-Erhardt, Hartmut  
Schärfe, Dr. Martin martin_schaerfe@t-online.de
Schober, Lutz schober@kms-wa.de
Strickstrack Dr. Jörg-Helge jhstrickstrack@t-online.de
Tamke, Karl-Gerhard karl.tamke@gmx.de
Uhde, Friedrich-Wilhelm uhderaumausstattung@t-online.de
Uhlig, Volkhard uhlig.bommelsen@t-online.de
Vieck, Werner werner.vieck@nfa-carrenzi.niedersachsen.de
Weimar, Gerhard weimar.gerhard@vdi-online.de
Westernhagen, Ullrich von von.westernhagen@t-online.de

 Mail an alle Oldies / Send an e-mail to all members with an e-mail account